Birth Chart or Kundli

Every Birth chart or Kundli consists of 12 boxes/houses. These boxes/houses are called bhawas in astrology. In these 12 bhawas, each bhawa consists of some specific matters of life thus these 12 bhawas represents all matters of man’s life. 9 planets are positioned In these 12 bhawas according to their position in zodiac signs in-universe, the at that particular time of birth. To know the details of a matter, respective bhawa and details of that bhawa are get calculated. Thus the accuracy of predictions varies in the proportion of accuracy of the birth details.

The three details of birth, necessary to make a birth chart are:-
– Date of Birth
– Time of Birth
– Place of Birth

Sachin Bholle